List of Michigan Counties

Download the list of Michigan counties and use them on your website.

What are the counties in Michigan?

Below is an alphabetical listing of all the counties in the state of Michigan.

List of Upper Peninsula Michigan Counties in Alphabetical Order

Alger County
Baraga Cty
Chippewa Co.
Delta County
Dickinson Cty
Gogebic Co.
Houghton County
Iron Cty
Keweenaw Co.
Luce County
Mackinac Cty
Marquette Co.
Menominee County
Ontonagon Cty
Schoolcraf Co.

List of MI Counties in Alphabetical Order

Alcona County
Allegan Cty
Alpena County
Antrim Cty
Arenac County
Bay Cty
Benzie County
Berrien Cty
Branch County
Barry Cty
Calhoun County
Cass Cty
Cheboygan County
Charlevoix Cty
Clare County
Clinton Cty
Crawford County  
Eaton Cty
Emmet County
Genesee Cty
Gladwin County
Gratiot Cty
Grand Traverse County
Hillsdale Cty
Huron County
Ingham Cty
Ionia County
Iosco Cty
Isabella County
Jackson Cty
Kent County
Kalkaska Cty
Kalamazoo County
Lake Cty
Lapeer County
Leelenau Cty
Lenawee County
Livingston Cty
Mason County
Macomb Cty
Montcalm County
Montmorency Cty
Mecosta County
Midland Cty
Missaukee County
Monroe Cty
Manistee County
Muskegon Cty
Newaygo County
Oakland Cty
Oceana County
Ogemaw Cty
Osceola County
Oscoda Cty
Otsego County
Ottawa Cty
Presque Isle County
Roscommon Cty
Saginaw County
Sanilac Cty
St. Clair County
Shiawassee Cty
St. Joseph County
Tuscola Cty
Van Buren County
Washtenaw Cty
Wayne County
Wexford Cty